Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(181 reviews)97.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Definitely love my new plac...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chan*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesDefinitely love my new place We had a couple of issues in the apartment and they were quick to get it fixed. Love the community and no noise complaints
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be of service.
Just moved in but my neighb...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jasmine M. - |Recommended: YesJust moved in but my neighbors were very welcoming and the staff was very helpful ensuring that I had a successful move in. I really appreciate the time that was taken to make sure I got into the unit I wanted
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide an exceptional community experience.
Not a bad complex. Valet ju...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Junie B. - |Recommended: YesNot a bad complex. Valet just doesnt pick upthe days that it's supposed to pick up our trash and sometimes our gates and doors to the building are broken more often than not. There because of its location.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We will use this review to help better meet your housing needs.
My apartment itself is grea...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Elinam D. - |Recommended: YesMy apartment itself is great - very spacious and niceness looking. Maintenance has always been quick and fixed any issues I have. The pool is fantastic. There’s been issues with the trash but I appreciate the hate they’re actively taking steps to make it better.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
I moved here for the back p...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Accacia E. - |Recommended: YesI moved here for the back pool which is off my balcony and it’s been closed also the jacuzzi . Highly disappointed in not being able to get in
I love living in this commu...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Andrea P. - |Recommended: YesI love living in this community. I’ve never felt so comfortable and so unbothered in an apartment complex as I do here. My last apartment was broken into several times. Crime can happen anywhere, but over here I fell more protected.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide a comfortable community environment.
Cleanliness needs to be add...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rob A. - |Recommended: Yescleanliness needs to be addresses. security needs to be improved. its location is convenient for commute but the quality of people on the property gets questionable with time.
response from property -Thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with us. We have a new cleaning service and a great security team we just hired here at Twentynine24 Brookhaven. If there are specific concerns you have, please feel free to reach out to our Community Manager at 470-419-7878 to discuss these matters with you in person. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
We love the layout of our u...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by JaKarla P. - |Recommended: YesWe love the layout of our unit and the convenience of the location however, we’ve had to submit multiple maintenance requests since the day that we moved in. Also, it is extremely difficult for visitors to come over. We would have renewed our lease but they were not willing to keep our rate the same.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please call our Community Manager directly at (470) 419-7878 to discuss ways in which we may work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
The complex is in a wonderf...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Morgan D. - |Recommended: YesThe complex is in a wonderful location, everything is very close The units are big and comfortable. I am not fond of the parking situation for guest and how we have to use a key fob to leave the parking deck at the bottom. Also, I wish BOTH pools were open and not just one, as well as The jacuzzi. Other than that, I haven’t had any issues.
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
Short but Sweetsubmitted by OLUWAYOMI A. - |Recommended: YesI only stayed in this apartment for about 3 weeks, only because of work transfer. Had no real complaints. I was promised a new oven when I moved in, but never got one. Overall it's a fairly nice place to stay.
response from property -Thank you for your review and residency with us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Property could be clean mor...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ashley P. - |Recommended: YesProperty could be clean more. Permanent staff would be nice. Residents guest utilize amenities more than residents which I don’t like it’s hard to enjoy the amenities. Parking garage could be cleaned more often.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We will use this review to help better meet the needs of our valued residents.
This property maintains a c...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Frederick B. - |Recommended: YesThis property maintains a clean facility and staff is always helpful. Only improvement needs to be opening up the pools and having more grills
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help better meet your needs.
I love it here Just resign...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by John H. - |Recommended: YesI love it here Just resigned my lease. The office staff and the maintenance crew are truly amazing I would highly suggest someone living here
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
I love living here I like t...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Darren R. - |Recommended: YesI love living here I like the fact that we have security I feel safe. Waking up to the pool view it’s amazing heating the water sound it’s relaxing. Everybody has different experiences living here but it’s worth for what you pay for
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Overall great location for ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alicia M. - |Recommended: YesOverall great location for the price. Finishes and bedroom size is good. Only concern is visitor parking is limited. No dial box to enter building
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help guide future improvement projects.