Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(201 reviews)97.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Glen M. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a Great property, I’ve... — It’s a Great property, I’ve been here for 4 years I really enjoy staying here, the leasing office is very friendly and also on top of things for me. I would definitely recommend 2924 for your apartments needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dods*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesMy stay here has been good ... — My stay here has been good so far. The only complaint I have is my neighbor letting her song run lose in the grass shared behind our apartments.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we may further assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dominique K. - |Recommended: YesOverall great experience. ... — Overall great experience. Awsome communications of any community happens. Nearby shopping centers within reason compared to some areas Convenient to the major expressways.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you will continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Yorguin S. - |Recommended: YesExcellent place for to be, ... — Excellent place for to be, confortable and good location . The service is immediately and great , I’m happy to live here . Thank you TwentyNine24
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sherry J. - |Recommended: YesI haven’t been here very lo... — I haven’t been here very long to venture the property but the apartment it self is wonderful. Everything I could have asked for. With a great view of the pool.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to value your living experience with us.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chan*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesDefinitely love my new plac... — Definitely love my new place We had a couple of issues in the apartment and they were quick to get it fixed. Love the community and no noise complaints
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jasmine M. - |Recommended: YesJust moved in but my neighb... — Just moved in but my neighbors were very welcoming and the staff was very helpful ensuring that I had a successful move in. I really appreciate the time that was taken to make sure I got into the unit I wanted
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide an exceptional community experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Junie B. - |Recommended: YesNot a bad complex. Valet ju... — Not a bad complex. Valet just doesnt pick upthe days that it's supposed to pick up our trash and sometimes our gates and doors to the building are broken more often than not. There because of its location.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We will use this review to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Elinam D. - |Recommended: YesMy apartment itself is grea... — My apartment itself is great - very spacious and niceness looking. Maintenance has always been quick and fixed any issues I have. The pool is fantastic. There’s been issues with the trash but I appreciate the hate they’re actively taking steps to make it better.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Accacia E. - |Recommended: YesI moved here for the back p... — I moved here for the back pool which is off my balcony and it’s been closed also the jacuzzi . Highly disappointed in not being able to get in
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Andrea P. - |Recommended: YesI love living in this commu... — I love living in this community. I’ve never felt so comfortable and so unbothered in an apartment complex as I do here. My last apartment was broken into several times. Crime can happen anywhere, but over here I fell more protected.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide a comfortable community environment.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rob A. - |Recommended: YesCleanliness needs to be add... — cleanliness needs to be addresses. security needs to be improved. its location is convenient for commute but the quality of people on the property gets questionable with time.
response from property -Thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with us. We have a new cleaning service and a great security team we just hired here at Twentynine24 Brookhaven. If there are specific concerns you have, please feel free to reach out to our Community Manager at 470-419-7878 to discuss these matters with you in person. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by JaKarla P. - |Recommended: YesWe love the layout of our u... — We love the layout of our unit and the convenience of the location however, we’ve had to submit multiple maintenance requests since the day that we moved in. Also, it is extremely difficult for visitors to come over. We would have renewed our lease but they were not willing to keep our rate the same.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please call our Community Manager directly at (470) 419-7878 to discuss ways in which we may work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Morgan D. - |Recommended: YesThe complex is in a wonderf... — The complex is in a wonderful location, everything is very close The units are big and comfortable. I am not fond of the parking situation for guest and how we have to use a key fob to leave the parking deck at the bottom. Also, I wish BOTH pools were open and not just one, as well as The jacuzzi. Other than that, I haven’t had any issues.
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
submitted by OLUWAYOMI A. - |Recommended: YesShort but Sweet — I only stayed in this apartment for about 3 weeks, only because of work transfer. Had no real complaints. I was promised a new oven when I moved in, but never got one. Overall it's a fairly nice place to stay.
response from property -Thank you for your review and residency with us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.